CORPUS PHOTOGRAPHIQUE

LE CHAT DU TEMPLE

 

 

5 responses

  1. WOW! WOW! I think I can say this, this is my best of your photographs… You know how much I love cats, dear Gilles, you captured amazing pose of a cat… especially her/his eyes… I loved it , Thank you so much, with my love, nia

    December 16, 2011 at 10:03

  2. Pingback: Amazing Photograph by Gilles « photographyofnia

  3. boy…that is some attitude🙂

    December 16, 2011 at 16:03

  4. Wow, what a great photo. Love the light in the eyes and the wonderful texture in the fur. Beautiful.

    December 16, 2011 at 18:01

Leave a Reply

