CORPUS PHOTOGRAPHIQUE

MONTRÉAL

Angle Ste-Catherine et St-Laurent

4 responses

  1. Beautiful dear Gilles, I loved it. Well done, Thank you, with my love, nia

    September 2, 2011 at 10:35

  2. Thank you, Nia, for your frequent visits and nice comments. Greatly appreciated!

    September 2, 2011 at 10:42

    • You are welcome dear Gilles, I love your photography. And also Vietnam too… I haven’t been there, but through the photographs, and films, novels, etc. And now through your photographs it’s been a travel at my desk. Thank you for this. Have a nice day, with my love, nia

      September 5, 2011 at 18:36

  3. My daughter moved to Montreal on December 31. I am happy to see this photo.
    Thank you for your photos.

    January 30, 2012 at 11:09

Leave a Reply

